Our Team

Agrima Rajput

Convener

agrima@nitdelhi.ac.in

8130065402

Vipin Kumar

Co Convener

vipkumar839@gmail.com

9958433028

Anish Kumar

Co-Convener

anish.kumar@nitdelhi.ac.in

7785039073

Sahil Sinha

Sponsorship

sahil.sinha0412@gmail.com

8826873351

Nimisha Karnam

Marketing and Publicity

nimishakay@yahoo.in

9711517616

Parul Pant

Marketing and Publicity

parul.pant@nitdelhi.ac.in

9958961387

Naman Jain

Website

namanjain0612@gmail.com

9953118387

Sarfraz Ahmad

Website

sarfraznitd@gmail.com

7065152946

Aditya

Design & Print

akmldt@gmail.com

9717514980

Arpan

Design & Print

arpansingh30@gmail.com

9058105581

Akaash

Android App

akaashhazarika@gmail.com

8130113842

Manojit Paul

Android App

manojitp4@gmail.com

9650419350

Prithvish Banerjee

Hospitality

prithvishcmri@gmai.com

9818196347

Vaibhav Kinra

Infrastructure

kinravaibhav@gmail.com

8860266619

Sanjana Sinha

Creative Content

sanjana.sinha@nitdelhi.ac.in

8826196410

Deepika Saini

Event Management

deepika.saini@nitdelhi.ac.in

7042132363

Abha Khinoo

Event Management

khinooabha@gmail.com

7042979469

Vivek Banerjee

Event Management

vb.nit@gmai.com

9711276275

Vishweshwari Subodh

Event Management

vish.subodh17@gmail.com

8505854384